Triathlon ACT Annual Awards

Triathlon ACT recently recognised the amazing achievements of the Triathlon community. Congratulations to the following Bilby triathletes who won awards in 2017

  • 2017 Triathlon of the Year (Female) – Emily Stacey (Bilbys)
  • Novice Triathlete of the Year (Male) – Joseph Walshe (Bilbys)
  • Novice Triathlete of the Year (Female) – Courtney Weller (Bilbys)
  • Darren Luskey Award for Ironman Achievement – Grant Thomas (Bilbys)
  • Volunteer of the Year – Katie Binstock (Bilbys)
  • Novice of the Year – Courtney Weller (Bilbys)
  • Technical Official of the Year – Katie Binstock (Bilbys)

Check out the full novice and age group winners: